Life Decisions

So I haven’t blogged in awhile, but that is soon to change (hopefully).

 

The last blog I had written on here was talking about not knowing where my life was going, well I am still not 100% sure, but things have changed a lot since then.  I applied and was accepted to SBTS where I will be starting classes this coming week.  I have moved to L’ville am working as a nanny and don’t really know where things will go after this semester, but the Lord has a grand plan for my life.  I am trying to find a church here in the ‘Ville, and this has been the hardest part about moving.  I loved LHBC and miss it dearly.  I was established there, I was serving, I was involved, and there were lots of people that I could count on there.  I don’t have this in Louisville, but I know that He will provide in His timing.  That is a very quick run down of what my life is looking like at  the moment.

Leave a Reply

