World Race?

So I just applied for the World Race.  It is an 11 month long mission trip to 11 different countries.  It would be from July 2011 – May 2012.  I am super excited, nervous, and can’t wait to see what the Lord has in store.  It is going to cost about $15,000 if I get accepted but I know that if it is God’s will then I will be able to raise the money.  My interview is on February 15th and I should know more about what is to come and what will happen if I get accepted.  Please pray for me through this experience.

2 thoughts on “World Race?

  1. memphismonica says:

    hey there is a girl that goes to our school that just got back from this…you may have met her, but if you would like to i can always get her number and have her call you and talk to you about it…just let me know if you are interseted

Leave a Reply

