Last Day

Today was the last day of my nannying job.  I am so relieved to be done with this job!  I love the kids, but in general I just hated going to work.  The family is unorganized, doesn’t pay enough, and expects way more than what the originally said/what they pay for.  Thus, I am done.

 

I will be babysitting off and on for another family, not sure how much at this time, but I will be there for a few hours tomorrow morning and will find out more then.  I am also going to focus on my Thirty One Gifts business.  Depending on how much I will be working with this new family, I may look at getting another job of some sort.

 

I guess we will see how things go.  I am just glad to be done with Nanny Job #1 in Louisville.

Leave a Reply

