Support for going overseas

So I am going overseas from July 2010 – January 2011 and in order to raise the support I need to go I am doing several different things.

1. Sending out support letters to people interested in prayer and financial support.

2. Selling Thirty-One Gifts.

-You can check out my website at http://www.mythiryone.com/kelseydiane to check out the products. If you have any questions or want to look at a catalog not online, just let me know.

3. Making and selling journals.

-I am making composition notebook journals. They are super cute and a great gift. I have used them for girls I taught at D-Now as well as for birthday and other presents.

-The journals are $6 a piece and can be personalized.

-Currently I have fabric shown in the photo below and am working on getting others.

-Pink & Black

-Lime Green and Pink Floral

-Black and White Zebra

-Black and White Giraffe

-Brown Circle Spirals

-Aqua, Lime & Brown Stripe

-Navy with assorted color circular pattern

For some other patterns check out the album on my facebook “Journals for Sale”

Leave a Reply

