Big Changes in Plans

This is really hard for me to write.  Most of you know that it is my desire to be overseas serving the people there and sharing the gospel, but this is not what the Lord has planned for me.  I am no longer planning to go overseas next semester with the IMB.  I will be staying in Louisville, working, and ministering to the people here.

 

Although I am sad to not be going to Asia, I know that the Lord has a plan for me in Louisville.  I am still going to be selling journals and thirty one gifts and putting the funds into a savings for a future trip and I am also going to be donating some of my funds to my friends who are in the process of adopting from the Congo.

 

Thank you for your support!  If you have any questions feel free to ask me.

Leave a Reply

