Baylie

So I never blogged about it, but I adopted a sweet 5 year old Pug that I named Baylie about a month ago.  She is my baby and I love her to death!  Here are some fun facts about this wonderful addition to my life.

-She loves to chew – bones, my fingers, & sometimes thing she’s not supposed to

-She sleeps ALOT!

-She didn’t bark for 3 days and then decided to start barking, but she doesn’t bark a lot

-She is not intimidated by the 150+ pound dog that also lives with us.

-She snores and it is so cute

-She runs circles around me when I get home and let her out of her crate

Here are some pictures of my sweet baby Baylie.

Leave a Reply

