Life Update

So my life has been a crazy whirlwind recently.  Here is in short what is going on with me.

-I have a new job.  I work at Panera

-I changed my degree.  I am now working on a MA in Youth and Family Ministry.

-I am working with a youth group again and I couldn’t be more excited.

-School is over soon.  One week of classes (aka 2 days in my life) and then finals (1 day for me).

-I am looking for a second job for the summer, maybe babysitting or another restaurant, who knows – hopefully it will work out

-I desperately need to find some scholarships for school or I might have to take a semester off

-I adopted a dog.  She’s a 5 year old Pug I named Baylie.

I think that’s about it for what is going on recently.  It might not seem like much to you, but my life has been pretty crazy!

Leave a Reply

