30 Day Blogging Challenge

So one of my friends is doing a 30 day blog challenge during the month of November and I am going to join her.  I am not going to do the exact same thing that she is doing, but I will be blogging about something every day during the month of November.  I am going to use this as my outlet to get a break from all the craziness that is my life these days.  Here is the list of what I will be blogging about each day.

November 1: My life sentence

November 2: A fun fact about me

November 3: Where I was 10 years ago

November 4: Where I want to be in 10 years from now

November 5: If I had a million dollars how would I spend it?

November 6: Something I have been learning this week

November 7: A photo of me from 4 years ago

November 8: A recent photo of me

November 9: A menu of my family’s classic Thanksgiving meal

November 10: Something that I want to buy

November 11: 10 people that I would like to have over for dinner & the dinner menu

November 12: 5 places I want to visit

November 13: Someone who inspires me

November 14: My favorite t.v. show(s)

November 15: What I want to accomplish in the last month and a half of 2011

November 16: Something that makes me happy

November 17: A photo of my family

November 18: My favorite hobby

November 19: My favorite indulgences

November 20: My favorite job so far in life and my dream job for the future

November 21: Something/someone I miss

November 22: My favorite photo

November 23: Things I have “Pinned” that I have actually made

November 24: 10 things I am thankful for

November 25: Highs of the year

November 26: Lows of the year

November 27: 1 thing I want to accomplish in 2012

November 28: My favorite book(s)

November 29: One thing that I want for Christmas

November 30: Goals for the upcoming year

I hope you enjoy this series I am starting and if you have any suggestions or questions that you would like me to blog about let me know – Maybe I will do another 30 day challenge or a 1 week challenge in the future.

Leave a Reply

