30 Day Challenge – One Million Dollars

$1,000,000 – – That is a lot of money, especially for this girl who is lucky to keep a few hundred in her bank account and is thousands of dollars in debt.  So what would I do if I had one million dollars.

-I would pay of my student loans

-I would not worry about having to find a cheap apartment, because I know I would be able to afford one I liked

– I would travel – to every continent and many different countries with in them

– I would give to missions

-I would help out my parents

-I would probably be selfish with some of it and get my some of the designer clothes and jewelry and accessories that I tend to drool over.

– I would save some and prepare for the college educations of my children.

Leave a Reply

