30 Day Challenge – Dinner & Guests

Today I am supposed to give ten people I would like to have over for dinner and what the menu would be.

 

My Dinner Guest List

1. Birthmother

2. Birthfather

3. Katie Davis

4. Paul (from the bible)

5. Someone I’ve been a positive influence on for Christ (I don’t know who)

6. My Grandma Betty

7. Grandpa Francis

8. J.K. Rowling

9. William Carey

10. Jim Elliot

 

My Dinner Menu

-Garlic Butter Cresents

-Cheddar Biscuits

-Chicken Alfredo

-Seafood Scampi

-Caesar Salad

-Steamed & Chilled Italian Asparagus

-Cheesecakes

-Mother load Brownies

 

This was a hard one – I decided to pick all people that I have never met that I would like to meet.  There are a ton of people that I know and love that I would love to have over for dinner also.

The food is an Italian based meal.  I love to cook pasta dishes and if I know myself, this menu would probably get a lot larger if I was actually cooking for these people.  I tend to over do it on the food category – I get it from my mom.  There are lots of other dishes that I would love to cook as well, but these are the first ones that came to my mind.

Leave a Reply

