30 Day Challenge – Visit

5 Places I want to visit.  This is another hard one.  There are TONS of places I want to go.

I would love to go to every continent, go to every state, visit the seven wonders, among many other things.  Narrowing the items on this list to five things is hard, but I did it and here they are.

 

1. Disney World

2. Boston, Massachusetts

3. The Eiffel Tower

4. The Great Wall of China

5. The Grand Canyon

 

 

I wish I could keep going, but I am going to spare you my enormous list of places I want to visit.  I would love to hear what 5 places you would like to visit.

 

Leave a Reply

