30 Day Challenge – Happy

Today is about what makes me happy and oh boy are there lots of things that do that!

-good friends

-family time

-good conversations

-pumpkin flavored anything

-gingerbread

-peppermint mochas

-a new book

-new pens

-my iphone

-cuddling with my dog

-a rainy day with nothing to do, where I can curl up with a blanket, my dog, and a book

-music

-my mom’s cooking

-being crafty

-running

-fall leaves

-having a job

-seeing someone accept Christ/get baptized

-helping people

-being able to sign with someone

 

Leave a Reply

