30 Day Challenge – Christmas Gift

One thing I want for Christmas.

This is an easy one.  The one thing I want for Christmas is a Kindle and I know that I am getting one, because my parents aren’t internet shopping savvy and they had me purchase my own Kindle.  So a Kindle will soon be in my hands 😀

Disclaimer – yes this is about what I want for Christmas, but in my mind, the true meaning of Christmas has nothing about gifts that other people are going to buy/give me and everything to do with the gift that God gave me some 2000 years ago in his son Jesus.

One thought on “30 Day Challenge – Christmas Gift

  1. Enjoy your Kindle! You can start to download the almost daily free books that Amazon offers for the Kindle to prepare for your new Kindle! A lot of the free books are from Christian publishers (today’s freebies are from Abingdon Press – I keep track of the freebies on my blog) so you might like them.

Leave a Reply

