The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe

Well my love for reading and my new dedication to read 52 books this year.  I have now finished 3 books.  The one I finished this morning was The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe, by C.S. Lewis.  It was such a good book.  My mom read the first few books of the Narnia series to me when I was little, but I haven’t read them since, so 7 of my books this year are planned to be the Narnia series.  I have finished the first two and love them.  C.S. Lewis is one of my favorite authors and I can’t wait to pick up the next book in the series, but first I am going to read Kisses from Katie, by Katie Davis.

If anyone has any suggestions for books that I should read this year, feel free to let me know.

One thought on “The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe

Leave a Reply

