Catching Fire

Well I have finished book 5 of the year, Catching Fire, by Suzanne Collins.  It was such a good book.  If you enjoyed reading Harry Potter or Twilight, then I suggest that you read the Hunger Games series.  I am on to the final book of the serials Mockingjay.  If anyone wishes to speak to me, then you can probably find me in a corner absorbed in the book.

I think I forgot how much I loved to read after I went to college and didn’t have a whole lot of time to read.  I guess that’s what life post-graduation is all about.

Leave a Reply

