Fusion & HOBY

A new school calendar year has begun and that means a new year of serving with SCC Fusion and a new HOBY KY year!!  I am excited for what the LORD has planned for both of these groups that I am serving with!

I have a great group of girls in my Life Group at SCC and I can’t wait to see how the Lord is going to use them this year!  I love these girls so much! I love getting to serve them and serve with them.  I am excited that they desire to know the Lord more each year.  They decided that their goal this year are to serve more as a group out in the community.  The also want to study Ruth & Colossians together this year!  I look forward to seeing how we grow together as a group and as Sisters in Christ this year!

Not only do I have a great group of girls in my Life Group, but I have a wonderful staff of volunteers working with me at HOBY KY!  I can’t wait to see how our program grows and develops this year!! As I was working on getting an agenda together for our meeting in a couple weeks I became even more excited for our 2014 seminar!  I have a talented staff and they truly make the seminar run!  I am blessed to get to serve as the LSC at KY this year & know that some great things will be accomplished through our Ambassadors.

Even though this is going to be a very busy year for me with SCC Fusion, HOBY KY, full time classes at Liberty and a full time job (with possible promotion), I couldn’t be more excited for what the Lord has in store and how He is going to use me this year!

Leave a Reply

