Thankfully November 3

Today’s Thankfully November post is going to focus on my Pugs!

IMG_4539 IMG_4537

I love these two sweet creatures so much! Baylie (Fawn) and Baxter (black) are my kiddos and I wouldn’t trade them for the world (Even if Baxter did cause me to overextend the ligaments in my ankle today, putting me back in the dreaded boot)!  These two both have a special place in my heart and have been my friends and comfort many times over the last three and a half years.  They love to play and cuddle!  They have their own personalities and are very much like little children some days.  While there are days, much like this afternoon, that I get frustrated with them, I love them so much and can’t imagine life without these hairy creatures in my bed!!!

Here are a few more pics of my babies!

IMG_4528 IMG_4444

IMG_4407 IMG_4040

IMG_3954 IMG_5554

Check in tomorrow for Thankfully November 4!

Thankfully yours,

Kelsey Diane

Leave a Reply

