Thankfully November 8

My Thankfully November post for today has a large part to do with what lies ahead in my future.

Today I had an amazing meeting with a group of people that I love and respect to talk about what lies ahead for our future.  We got to eat, laugh, brainstorm and just have several hours of fun working towards a project that reflects the passions of our hearts.  This opportunity has me so excited for what is to come!  There are still many more details to come and I am sure that I will be writing lots about what we are about to launch, but for now, just know that I couldn’t be more excited!

Thankfully looking ahead to what’s next!

Thankfully yours,

Kelsey Diane

Leave a Reply

