Thankfully November 23

Today I am thankful that I have a story! A story of redemption and salvation! One that has ups and downs, times of sadness, happiness and hardship. I am thankful for the love that I have been shown in Christ and for a church family that points me towards sharing my story to point others to the gospel!!
While there have been times when I wanted a different life, I know that God has used every experience to grow me and bring me closer to Him and His love!!

Thankful for my story!

Thankfully yours,
Kelsey Diane

Leave a Reply

