Thankfully November 24

So this may seem a little crazy or unconventional when it comes to things to be thankful for, but today I am thankful for Pinterest! I was able to use Pinterest to pick out some delicious (hopefully) recipes to try out on my family while I am home for Thanksgiving vacation this week. Mom said that I had to cook dinner one night, and instead of doing one of my go to meals, I decided to do something new!

One the menu…
-Kentucky Hot Brown Sliders
-Ranch Mashed Potatoes
-Green Beans

I will let everyone know how things turn out!!
I love to cook and Pinterest fuels my love for cooking even more!

So today, I am unashamedly thankful for Pinterest!

Thankfully yours,
Kelsey Diane

Leave a Reply

