Thankfully November 25 & 26

Today I am thankful for time at home and quality time with my parents!
Yesterday at the end of two crazy work days, I packed up the Pugs and drove to my parents for the Thanksgiving holiday.
I spent a relaxing evening at my parents house, enjoying time crafting, listening to my current Nora Roberts audiobook and sipping a bottle of champagne.
Today I had some quality time driving and shopping with my mom & watching the news while enjoying some popcorn with my dad!
I love me some family time (usually 😉)!!!

Thankfully yours,
Kelsey Diane

P.S. Don’t forget to enjoy some yummy food and great conversation with family & friends tomorrow!!!

Leave a Reply

