Chicken Avocado Quesadilla & Chocolate Cheesecake Shakeology

So the person that said that said living a healthy lifestyle and eating well means that you can’t have food that is delicious is delusional and my dinner tonight was proof of that!

Here are my recipes for a delicious and healthy dinner!

Chicken Avocado Quesadilla

๐Ÿ‘‰ 2 small whole wheat tortilla shells

๐Ÿ‘‰3/4 cup of shredded chicken

๐Ÿ‘‰1/4 cup of cheese ( I used Dairy Free Mozzarella)

๐Ÿ‘‰1/2 an avocado

๐Ÿ‘‰ 1/2 a cup of salsa ( I used my aunt’s fresh home grown and canned salsa – Yum!)

ย 

Mix chicken, cheese, avocado, and salsa together. ย Spray a skillet with non stick spray, place one tortilla shell down, put the chicken mixture on top of the shell and top with the second tortilla shell and grill!

ย 

Chocolate Cheesecake Shakeology

๐Ÿซ 1 Scoop of Chocolate Vegan Shakeology (or regular chocolate)

๐Ÿซ 1 Tbsp of instant Cheesecake pudding mix

๐Ÿซ 6 Large Ice Cubes

๐Ÿซ 8 oz of Cashew Milk

Blend together and enjoy!

Excuse the sweaty selfie, I had just finished PiYo Sweat!

Needless to say I had an amazing dinner and it was all healthy! ย You can totally eat delicious and tasty food that is healthy!

Never heard of Shakeology or PiYo? ย They are probably some of the best things in my life! ย Drop a comment below or visit my site at http://www.beachbodycoach.com/KelseyDiane and send me a message and I will get back to you with more information.

Leave a Reply

